Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Dokumenten- und Publikationsserver

Information, Assistance, Contact Partners

 

Info about ...

Help
Contact Persons
'Electronic
Publishing'
Group
Location
Policy
Open Access Declaration
Copyright
Impressum
Disclaimer
Documentation
Web-Statistics
(German only)
   

Contact Persons of Electronic Publishing Group
 

Leadership
Niels Fromm fromm(at)cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70070
 
Advisory Board
Prof. Dr. Peter Schirmbacher
Director of CMS
schirmbacher(at)cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70010
Prof. Dr. Andreas Degkwitz
Direktor der Universitätsbibliothek
andreas.degkwitz(at)ub.hu-berlin.de 2093-99300
 
Author's support for publications
Karin Schröder schroede(at)informatik.hu-berlin.de 2093-70074
Dr. Sabine Henneberger shenneberger(at)cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70075
Sandra Golda edoc(at)cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70073
 
Author's support for open-access publications, post- and preprints
Sandra Golda edoc(at)cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70073
 
Acceptance / maintenance  "Digital Dissertations" (library)
Maren Krebs maren.krebs(at)ub.hu-berlin.de 2093-99231
Regina Borchert regina.borchert(at)ub.hu-berlin.de 2093-99233
 
Consultation about publication series
Dr. Sabine Henneberger shenneberger(at)cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70075
 
CD-ROM Service
Mike Schatzschneider schatzmi(at)cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70077
Sven Soliman sven.soliman(at)cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70018
 
Webmaster
Dr. Sabine Henneberger shenneberger(at)cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70075
Sven Soliman sven.soliman(at)cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70018
 
Project "LAUDATIO"
Dennis Zielke dennis.zielke(at)cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70004
 
Project LUKII
Niels Fromm fromm(at)cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70072
 
Project re3data.org
Paul Vierkant paul.vierkant(at)hu-berlin.de 2093-4495