Document and Publication Server
of Humboldt University Berlin
  Logo der Humboldt-Universität
 
DocumentsSearchFor AuthorsProjectsInfo/Help
 
         
 

Information, Assistance, Contact Partners

 

Info about ...

Help
Contact Persons
'Electronic
Publishing'
Group
Location
Policy
Open Access Declaration
Copyright
Impressum
Disclaimer
Documentation
Web-Statistics
(German only)
   

Contact Persons of Electronic Publishing Group
 

Leadership
Niels Fromm fromm@cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70070
 
Advisory Board
Prof. Dr. Peter Schirmbacher
Director of CMS
schirmbacher@cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70010
Dr. Milan Bulaty
Director of university library
milan.bulaty@ub.hu-berlin.de 2093-3200
 
Acceptance / maintenance  "Digital Dissertations" (library)
Maren Krebs maren.krebs@ub.hu-berlin.de 2093-99231
Regina Borchert regina.borchert@ub.hu-berlin.de 2093-99233
 
Author's support Word
Karin Schröder schroede@informatik.hu-berlin.de 2093-70074
Sabine Henneberger shenneberger@cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70075
 
Author's support LaTeX
Mirco Kie├čig mirco.kiessig@cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70071
Printing
Maren Krebs maren.krebs@ub.hu-berlin.de 2093-3221
 
Consultation about publication series
Sabine Henneberger shenneberger@cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70075
 
CD-ROM Service
Niels Fromm fromm@informatik.hu-berlin.de 2093-70072
Mike Schatzschneider schatzmi@cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70077
Sven Soliman sven.soliman@cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70018
 
Conversion of document formats
Sabine Henneberger shenneberger@cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70075
 
XML Courses
 
XML, XSLT
Sabine Henneberger shenneberger@cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70075
 
DTD Design, XML, XSL
Sabine Henneberger shenneberger@cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70075
 
Webmaster
Sabine Henneberger shenneberger@cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70075
Sven Soliman sven.soliman@cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70018
 
ProPrint (Project)
Niels Fromm fromm@cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70072
 
nestor (Project)
Niels Fromm fromm@cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70070
 
OA-Netzwerk (Project)
Niels Fromm fromm@cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70070
 
CARPET (Project)
Dennis Zielke dennis.zielke@cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70004
 
OA-Statistik (Project)
Sabine Henneberger shenneberger@cms.hu-berlin.de 2093-70075
 
 

Last change: 23.11.2009, sh 

 

backto top